Erratum: Corrigendum to "Reaction of dianions of acetoacetic esters with epibromohydrin derivatives: A novel synthesis of tetrahydrofuran derivatives and tetrahydropyran derivatives": (Tetrahedron Letters (1999) 40 (9077-9080))

Masahisa Nakada*, Yukitaka Iwata, Masashi Takano

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/debatepeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)731
Number of pages1
JournalTetrahedron Letters
Issue number4
Publication statusPublished - 2002 Jan 21

ASJC Scopus subject areas

  • Biochemistry
  • Drug Discovery
  • Organic Chemistry

Cite this